Fr. Tom's Upcoming Events

Besides his regular duties at Holy Rosary Church in Winthrop Fr. Tom often conducts worship services at Holy Rosary Church and at other locations. Listed here are some upcoming opportunities to gather with faith filled Christians for inspired preaching, worship, and healing prayer. We hope you will join us.

Details Of Upcoming Events
Date Event Description Location Time
Saturday Dec. 16, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec. 17, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 23, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec. 24, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 6, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 7, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 13, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 14, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 20, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 21, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 27, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 28, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 3, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Feb. 4, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 10, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Feb. 11, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 17, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 24, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday March 3, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday March 4, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday March 11, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday March 18, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday March 25, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday April 1, 2018 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

"..my yoke is easy, my burden light." Mt. 11:25-30

In Season And Out Of Season
PO Box 602, East Boston, MA 02128

For any technical issues regarding this site:  Email the Webmaster