Fr. Tom's Upcoming Events

Besides his regular duties at Holy Rosary Church in Winthrop Fr. Tom often conducts worship services at Holy Rosary Church and at other locations. Listed here are some upcoming opportunities to gather with faith filled Christians for inspired preaching, worship, and healing prayer. We hope you will join us.

Details Of Upcoming Events
Date Event Description Location Time
Saturday May 6, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 7, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 13, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 14, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 20, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 21, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 27, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 28, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 3, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 4, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 11, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 18, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 25, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday July 1, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday July 2, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday July 8, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
7 PM Sun July 9, 2017
through
1 PM Sat July 15, 2017
School Of The Holy Spirit
Fr. Tom, Maria Vadia, & others.
Online Registration
Mail-In Registration Form
Local Hotels
More info: 617-846-1210
You may also register at the door.
Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St.
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Morning session: 9 AM - 1:30 PM
Evening session: 7 - 10 PM

"..my yoke is easy, my burden light." Mt. 11:25-30

In Season And Out Of Season
PO Box 602, East Boston, MA 02128

For any technical issues regarding this site:  Email the Webmaster