Fr. Tom's Upcoming Events

Besides his regular duties at Holy Rosary Church in Winthrop Fr. Tom often conducts worship services at Holy Rosary Church and at other locations. Listed here are some upcoming opportunities to gather with faith filled Christians for inspired preaching, worship, and healing prayer. We hope you will join us.

Details Of Upcoming Events
Date Event Description Location Time
Nov. 3-6, 2016 Days Of Glory Conference
with Fr. Tom, Maria Vadia,
& others.
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801
781-935-8760
More Information
phone 847-962-7307
Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Nov. 13, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Nov. 20, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Nov. 26, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Nov. 27, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec. 4, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 10, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec. 11, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Dec 18, 2016 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 31, 2016 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan 1, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 8, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

"..my yoke is easy, my burden light." Mt. 11:25-30

In Season And Out Of Season
PO Box 602, East Boston, MA 02128

For any technical issues regarding this site:  Email the Webmaster