Fr. Tom's Upcoming Events

Besides his regular duties at Holy Rosary Church in Winthrop Fr. Tom often conducts worship services at Holy Rosary Church and at other locations. Listed here are some upcoming opportunities to gather with faith filled Christians for inspired preaching, worship, and healing prayer. We hope you will join us.

Details Of Upcoming Events
Date Event Description Location Time
Saturday April 13, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday April 14, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019 Easter Vigil Mass Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Call for Easter Vigil mass schedule
Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday April 28, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 4, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 5, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 11, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 12, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 18, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 19, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday May 25, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday May 26, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 1, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 2, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 8, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 9, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 16, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 22, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 23, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday June 29, 2019 Mass and Healing Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
Mass at 5:30 PM
Healing Service after Mass
Sunday June 30, 2019 Praise & Worship Service Holy Rosary Church
1015 Shirley St
Winthrop, MA
617-846-1210
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

"..my yoke is easy, my burden light." Mt. 11:25-30

In Season And Out Of Season
PO Box 602, East Boston, MA 02128